Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Patroller's Party in Camrose
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
Choir to Provincial Festival
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grade 8 Visit WCHS
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grade 8 Trip to Camp Nakamun
SPRING CONCERT
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
NORWOOD TRACK MEET
Friday, June 22, 2018
PAT LA
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
PAT Math
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
PAT - Social
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School!